Board of Directors

The Duval MYcroSchool Board of Directors governs the MYcroSchool Jacksonville campus.

Board of Directors

Brad Bishop, Board President: Brad.Bishop@mycroschool.org

Edna Harrington, Board Member: Edna.Harrington@mycroschool.org

Kevin Johnson, Board Treasurer: Kevin.Johnson@mycroschool.org

Robert Strickland, Board Secretary: Robert.Strickland@mycroschool.org 

Kiara Bookman, Student Director:

Tommy Walter, Community/Education Member: Tommy.Walter@mycroschool.org

Board Member (Parent Representative): Donna.Forshee@mycroschool.org

Meeting Dates, Agendas, and Minutes

Board meetings are open to the public. Unless otherwise noted, board meetings are held at MYcroSchool Jacksonville, 1584 Normandy Blvd, Ste. 25, Jacksonville, FL 32221.

A complete board packet is available upon request. Please email info@mycroschool.org  to request a packet. For additional information you may call 1–888-542‑6438.

1584 Normandy Village Parkway STE 25

Jacksonville, FL 32221